75 Livingston Avenue, Suite 101 | Roseland, New Jersey 07068-3701

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (43)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-30

First of all I would like to say thank God for bringing George and Derek and their team into my life. They are some of the very best people to have on your case. From the moment they started working on my immigration case everything was just so smooth even with Covid-19 happening their were always a line of communication with me and making everything so easy for the process and we became successful I got my Green card. Looking forward to working with you all soon for the citizenship yes. Thank you all so much for making this process easy I am for ever grateful.

— Client 03/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-08 06:28:35

Jen is an exceptional attorney and a wonderful human being.

— Peer 06/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-08 06:26:49

Mike is the finest criminal defense attorneys I know. If I were confronted with a criminal charge, Mike is the first attorney I would contact to handle the case.

— Peer 06/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-03 06:51:42

Michael is a conscientious, thorough, and ardent advocate for his clients.

— Peer 06/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 20:54:12

I have known and worked with Michael in the past. We have been co counsel on two SDNY matters. I know of no more of a hard working, effective and diligent criminal defense attorney. I recommend him highly.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 13:07:10

Michael is an exceptional attorney and one that I would highly recommend to an individual in need of his services. In addition to being very intelligent and knowledgeable in his areas of expertise, he is a zealous advocate that is persuasive in his interactions with the court and adversaries. At all times, he is hard working and committed to obtaining a successful outcome. Michael is ethical, professional and a true asset to the bar.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 12:47:49

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 12:46:36

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 11:43:54

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 10:00:26

Jen is smart, practical, and dedicated.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 09:59:36

Jen is smart, practical, and dedicated.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 09:59:07

Jen is smart, practical, and dedicated.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 09:58:45

Jen is smart, practical, and dedicated.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 09:56:25

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01 09:55:52

Tireless advocate for his clients who is consistently looking for innovative solutions to any problem.

— Peer 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-28 14:45:44

I worked with Jennifer on a large complex intellectual property case. She is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable about the law, diligent, and responsive. Jennifer is truly an amazing lawyer and is the best of the best!

— Peer 05/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-27 17:13:49

Jennifer is one of the most intelligent people I know and an extremely hard worker. Jennifer's character is unimpeachable and her legal acumen is second to none.

— Peer 05/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-27 09:45:26

Jen is an excellent defense attorney. She is smart, efficient, and unflappable. It has been a pleasure working as co-counsel with her.

— Peer 05/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-27 09:43:59

Mike is an excellent defense attorney. He is smart, savvy, and passionate about representing his clients.

— Peer 05/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-27 06:45:29

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-27 04:11:23

Jennifer Mara is brilliant and one of the most well respected and admired attorneys practicing today.

— Peer 05/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-27 04:08:05

He is one of the finest litigators practicing today.

— Peer 05/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 15:47:15

Jennifer Mara is a fierce litigator who possesses a great intellect and zealously represents her clients while leaving no stone unturned and always within ethical boundaries.

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 15:44:55

Michael Baldassare has always represented his clients with the greatest passion, energy and intellect and leaves no stone unturned.

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 10:13:06

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 10:12:06

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 10:10:40

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:39:52

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:39:22

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:21:48

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:21:16

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:13:17

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:12:42

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-25 09:12:20

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-05 10:23:00

Ms. Mara is widely recognized as a talented, respected attorney. She is always able to provide clarity and sound judgment no matter the complexity of the case. And Ms. Mara's reputation is beyond reproach.

— Peer 05/05/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-04 13:54:15

Jennifer is a great all around lawyer. Highly intelligent. Great legal instincts. A practical approach to difficult disputes.

— Peer 05/04/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-03 13:01:49

No description provided

— Peer 05/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-03 13:01:21

No description provided

— Peer 05/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-29 13:22:14

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-30 12:27:07

No description provided

— Peer 05/30/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-12 09:38:26

No description provided

— Peer 04/12/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2010-04-18 14:19:42

No description provided

— Peer 04/18/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2021-06-01 11:47:21

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2021

Maps & Directions